WineBase
The Ultimate Cellar Management and Wine Reference Software ™
Home Detail Review Demo Order Update Contact Links News Australian Winery Maps
Contacts Reference Australian Winery Maps NZ Winery Maps
The following people have been good enough to put their names down as "Regional Contacts". If you're in the same area (living there or visiting) and would like to get together, exchange some notes or ideas etc. then contact the relevant person from the following list. And if you'd like to join the list then get in contact with me at kentripp@winebase.com.au

Australia
Region
Notes
Contact
Email
Phone

Adelaide, SAEvan Brownevanb@ibm.net(08) 223 4472
Adelaide, SAKen Sullivanken.sullivan@a011.aone.net.au(041) 188 2292
Canberra, ACT Vince Heffernanvince@indgroup.com.au(06) 209 1544
Cowra, NSW Andrew Holmesholmes@ix.net.au(063) 442 067
Hobart, TASKen Fishwickmfishwick@southcom.com.au(03) 6239 1182
Melbourne, VICJim Coolingcooling@ozramp.net.au(03) 9209 5672
Melbourne, VIC Ken Trippkentripp@winebase.com.au(03) 9580 2100
Mt Gambier, SARod Sparkssynet@dove.mtx.net.au-
Perth, WA Gerry Prewettgerry.prewett@iinet.net.au(09) 273 8758
Picnic Bay, Nth QLD Neville Bennettnev_bennett@ultra.net.au-
Sydney, NSWPaul Adkinsadkinsp@ozemail.com.au(02) 484 7780
Sydney, NSWJohn Powerpower@vsag.com(02) 4572 2425

The rest of the World
Region
Notes
Contact
Email
Phone

AustriaDr Ludwig Gruberl.gruber@tirol.com0043 5234 67622
AustriaMichael Hantschmichael.hantsch@oecv.or.at-
BelgiumPeter Ghyselspub00423@innet.be03 658 4275
BrazilRicardo Viana Vargasrvargas@aec.com.br55-31-261-4567
Canada, QuebecDenis Hachédenis.hache@videotron.ca(450) 455 3644
Canada, OntarioGilbert Provostg.provost@xplornet.ca613-394-3243
Canada, New BrunswickRichard Greenrgreen@nbnet.nb.ca(506) 855-6655
Canada, OntarioAlex Chartierachartie@attglobal.net-
CroatiaRobert Kostelackostelac@tel.fer.hr+385 1 610 1527
DenmarkFinn Kollerupfik@novo.dk(45) 3526 9995
Dubai, U.A.E.Terry FogartyTerry1@emirates.net.ae(9714) 516 531
EnglandNeil Baileyneilbailey@aol.com-
FinlandJarmo Valikangasjarmo.valikangas@Helsinki.FI+358-50-5289 888
France, ParisManfred Eggersmanfred@imperator-wine.de(0049) (0) 2241 310 273
GermanyJobst-Hartmut Lueddeckelueddeck@rzbt.fh-hamburg.de-
Italy, SettimoGiuseppe Maronejumar@valnet.it(39 11) 669 3918
Italy, MilanoAndrea Marchesaniandrea.marche@iol.it39 2 5837 0431
JapanKen HarrisRavenheart@aol.com-
LuxembourgGary Lawson100344.2774@compuserve.com(352) 346 46 212
MoldovaIonela Ciuhriiiciuhrii@yahoo.com+373 224 4341
New Zealand, GoreStephen Buntingbunting@esi.co.nz+64 (3) 208 7306
New Zealand, HamiltonWarwick Slucewarwicks@wave.co.nz+64 (7) 834 8500
New Zealand, WellingtonRick & Linda Bulgerbulgefam@xtra.co.nz+64 4 232 3224
NorwayAnders Torpandetorp@online.no+47 2296 7691
SingaporeAndrew Macintyreandmac@pacific.net.sg+(65) 842 6251
Solomon IslandsJohn Broadfootscited@welkam.solomon.com.sb(677) 39 185
South AfricaTim JamesTIM@energetic.uct.ac.za (021) 650 3657
South AfricaFrank Conradiefdconradie@pixie.co.za(012) 420 2195
South AfricaMonty Friendshipmontyf@africa.com(263 4) 860 109
SwedenRikard Gustafssone4trixt@etek.chalmers.se+46 31 832 948
TaiwanDavid Shihcyberter@acm.org03 351 5336
The NetherlandsHuub T.M. ter Beekhtmtbeek@iName.com(31) 30 688 4642
USA, Central AtlanticBill Loftinbill.loftin@wdn.com1 (301) 262 0184
USA, Nevada (Reno)Mike ZuniniMZunini@AOL.com1 (702) 689 1222
USA, New England (Boston)Christopher BettWarpLogic@aol.com-
USA, North East (Philadelphia)Kurt GiesselmanKurt_Giesselman@rohmhaas.com1 (610) 725 8230
USA, Northern MidwestPatrick M. Sheehypsheehy@millcomm.com1 (507) 252 3451
USA, Pacific NorthwestDawn & Jay Mercerj@jamercer.com1 (206) 581 7566
USA, SoutheastGeorge J. Ellis, Jr.71165.2707@compuserve.com1 (904) 398 4730
USA, SouthwestNigel St.John Popenigel@evtech.com1 (512) 218 8332
USA, West Coast (S.F.)Richard PoseyRick.Posey@KP.org1 (510) 267 5312
ZimbabweMonty Friendshipmontyf@iafrica.com(263 4) 860 109